Democratic Underground - Festivito's Journal Festivito's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:28:14 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:28:14 The "actual concept" is what Einstein stated. And it was the OP that stated that, not me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024289198 Mon, 06 Jan 2014 16:44:50 Economy and security bungling war and disaster profiteer still passes lies for the rich. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014631516 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:09:52 Okay. First paragraph is enough. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022124347 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 13:51:12 Time is our realization that more than two similar movements occurred. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021959897 Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:31:50 about nine letters http://www.democraticunderground.com/10242702 Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:05:21 Romneys take benefits of our tax dollars and pays nothing or next to it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014247175 Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:37:54 We've abrogated our right to general welfare. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002990041 Sat, 21 Jul 2012 07:40:09 That recession was Republican fakery. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002918819 Sun, 08 Jul 2012 20:05:51 NYT writes to carefully hide that we pay 250% per capita above single-payer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002878214 Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:04:56 Because why? He did not stop inflation caused by our wasted war in Vietnam? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002854803 Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:34:28 Instead, I find the GOP / Cons as socialistic and communistic. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002853807 Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:02:02 National debt is not a problem, interest rates are low. The trap is bigger. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002778336 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 19:22:15 What's so hard, they're half ill-informed. Ed Show interviews one. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002778221 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 19:00:34 Welcome to DU. Now, on to the article. I see a people's fault, not religion's fault. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101610283 Fri, 27 Jan 2012 06:45:01