Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:52:03 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:52:03 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Presser: The (Republican) Reviews Are In http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=424632 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:02:00 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Reassures Nation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=424589 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:16:26 Pic Of The Moment: Report: Trump May Put U.S. Troops Into Syria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=424312 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:00:35 Pic Of The Moment: If You Were Wondering... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=424128 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:28:05 Pic Of The Moment: Trump In Charge http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423911 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:31:05 Pic Of The Moment: Today In The White House http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423909 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:28:34 Pic Of The Moment: After Just Three Weeks, Trump Is The Greatest EVER! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423778 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:44:14 Pic Of The Moment: It's Flip-Flop Friday! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423426 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:58:12 Pic Of The Moment: McConnell Says Trump's Decisions Are "Very Comforting" To Conservatives http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423207 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:36:22 Pic Of The Moment: Senate Republicans: We're Not Racist And Sexist, But... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=423077 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:47:56 Pic Of The Moment: No Matter How Nuts You Thought Things Might Get... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422902 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:05:28 Pic Of The Moment: The Past 48 Hours In TrumpWorld http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422783 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:41:16 Pic Of The Moment: White House: We Need A Muslim Immigration Ban Because Of These Made Up Reasons http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422355 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:28:30 Pic Of The Moment: The Past 24 HOURS In TrumpWorld http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422207 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:46:32 Pic Of The Moment: Trump's Supreme Court Pick: How Democrats Should Respond http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422026 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:56:19 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Fired Sally Yates For Doing Exactly What Republicans Wanted Her To Do http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421895 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:39:21 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Smashes Disapproval Record http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421723 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:53:24 Pic Of The Moment: So Let Me Get This Straight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421323 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:23:40 Pic Of The Moment: The Big Story That POTUS Will No Doubt Be Devoting All His Attention To Today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421298 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:22:28 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Still Trying To Convince Himself That He Didn't Lose The Popular Vote http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421163 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:53:08 Pic Of The Moment: Trump's Infrastructure Plan: Brought To You By The Makers Of Trump University http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=420956 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:30:31 Pic Of The Moment: Resentful, Furious, Demoralized... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=420710 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:46:50 Pic Of The Moment: How Trump Is Betraying His Voters Today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=420500 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:08:57 Pic Of The Moment: Farewell, Mr. President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=419939 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:40:17 Pic Of The Moment: How Hope Has Changed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=419734 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:21:59