Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:10:05 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:10:05 Pic Of The Moment: About Those Vacation Days http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=211724 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:41:55 Pic Of The Moment: S&P Breaks 2,000 For The First Time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=211548 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:20:24 Pic Of The Moment: And Another Right-Wing Meme Bites The Dust http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=211319 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:14:29 Pic Of The Moment: Food For Thought http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210853 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:56:03 Pic Of The Moment: Aw Jeez, Not This Sh*t Again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210591 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:23:14 Pic Of The Moment: Ferguson Community Leaders Say Civic Engagement Is The Ultimate Answer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210420 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:11:11 Pic Of The Moment: Ferguson: Michael Brown Was The Straw That Broke The Camel's Back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210232 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:43:08 Pic Of The Moment: Impeachment: Keep It Up, Republicans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=209993 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:26:52 Pic Of The Moment: Two Responses To Ferguson, MO http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=209485 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:36:32 Pic Of The Moment: How Much Impact Do Ordinary Citizens Have On America's Policy-Making Process? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=209192 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:12:44 Pic Of The Moment: Militarized Cops: The Wingnut's Dilemma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=208991 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:34:45 Pic Of The Moment: "We Are Paying The Price For Withdrawal" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=208734 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:55:21 Pic Of The Moment: Sarah Palin's Web TV Channel Is Off To A Smashing Start http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=208458 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:36:22 Pic Of The Moment: The REAL Problem Facing America Today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207195 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:47:13 Pic Of The Moment: Benghazi: Where There's Smoke, There's... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206953 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 11:41:04 Pic Of The Moment: Sues President For Acting Unilaterally... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206402 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:44:54 Pic Of The Moment: Those Who Can't Do, Sue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206261 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:55:17 Pic Of The Moment: Boehner: Talk Of Obama Impeachment Is "All A Scam By Democrats" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=205987 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:20:07 Pic Of The Moment: USA Is A Center-Right Nation? Nope... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=205489 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:59:45 Pic Of The Moment: Today's Big Number http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=204924 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:39:24 Pic Of The Moment: Most Republicans Say They Couldn't Live Off Minimum Wage, But... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=204646 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:19:08 Pic Of The Moment: Michele Bachmann Says She May Run For President Again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=204340 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:37:34 Pic Of The Moment: Mitch Treads On Tea Party, Gets Bitten http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=204128 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:47:27 Pic Of The Moment: Another Step Forward http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203958 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:29:54 Pic Of The Moment: Rep. Steve Pearce Visits Honduras, Says Migrant Kids Aren't Fleeing From Danger http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203390 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:26:36