Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:42:10 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:42:10 Pic Of The Moment: Arizona Republic Endorses Dem For President For The First Time Ever (126 Years) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402917 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:15:34 Pic Of The Moment: Ouch! The (Republican) Reviews Are In http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402753 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:09:09 Pic Of The Moment: Debate Takeaway: Trump Admits Everything http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402725 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:02:16 Pic Of The Moment: Last Night's Debate Summed Up In One Image http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402707 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:43:08 Pic Of The Moment: The American Version Of Kim Jong-un http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402259 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:29:44 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Ohio Campaign Chair Says Obama To Blame For Racism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=402044 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:21:37 Pic Of The Moment: #TrumpSoPatriotic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=401867 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:13:41 Pic Of The Moment: I'm Sorry But... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=401685 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:33:42 Pic Of The Moment: Mike Pence Reveals His VP Role Model http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=401501 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:07:14 Pic Of The Moment: Another Day, Another Basket Of Deplorable Lies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=401158 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:36:35 Pic Of The Moment: Lobbyists And Politicians Have Gone To Jail For Doing This http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400996 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:58:24 Pic Of The Moment: There's Over-The-Top, And Then There's This... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400806 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:43:54 Pic Of The Moment: Pence Will Bash Women And Gays -- But Not Racists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400605 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:29:45 Pic Of The Moment: The Basket Of Deplorables Haz A Sad http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400442 Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:59:40 Pic Of The Moment: "If He Says Great Things About Me..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400203 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:48:42 Pic Of The Moment: NBC's Commander-In-Chief Forum: Recap For Those Who Missed It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400049 Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:53:42 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Foreign Policy Masterclass http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399851 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:34:34 Pic Of The Moment: This Texas Newspaper Has Endorsed Every GOP Presidential Candidate Since 1964... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399715 Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:13:01 Pic Of The Moment: These Generals Have Never Endorsed A Political Candidate -- Until Now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399288 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 15:38:37 Pic Of The Moment: Whiplash http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399154 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 15:44:17 Pic Of The Moment: You'll Be Amazed At This Stunning Photograph Of The Biggest Cave In Mexico http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399064 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:03:06 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Travelling To Mexico Today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398982 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:13:09 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Planning To Win Big WIth African-Americans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398809 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:57:44 Pic Of The Moment: "In Trump We Trust?" Well There's Your Problem! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398172 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:17:14 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Unveils New Border Wall Design http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398071 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:36:59