Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 May 2015 00:28:26 Mon, 25 May 2015 00:28:26 Pic Of The Moment: What Must His Friends Think? "Family Values" Champion Admits To Child Molestation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=267198 Fri, 22 May 2015 11:24:08 Pic Of The Moment: Well There's Your Problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266985 Thu, 21 May 2015 11:59:13 Pic Of The Moment: Jeb Bush Says Jesus Would Be The Perfect Republican Candidate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266657 Wed, 20 May 2015 12:02:14 Pic Of The Moment: How To Be A Pro-Life Republican http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266457 Tue, 19 May 2015 12:34:33 Pic Of The Moment: Grave News For Republicans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266266 Mon, 18 May 2015 13:01:26 Pic Of The Moment: This Week In Jeb Bush's World: Repeal Obamacare, Replace It With Apple Watches http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=265781 Fri, 15 May 2015 11:37:13 Pic Of The Moment: Poll Shocker: Hillary Tied With Rand Paul... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=265483 Thu, 14 May 2015 12:37:03 Pic Of The Moment: Jeb Bush Clarifies Iraq Comments, Digs Himself In Deeper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=265315 Wed, 13 May 2015 14:43:00 Pic Of The Moment: Report: Chris Christie Spent $300,000 On Food And Drinks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=265054 Tue, 12 May 2015 10:56:53 Pic Of The Moment: Jeb Bush Says Is His "Most Influential Adviser" On Foreign Policy Is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=264352 Fri, 08 May 2015 11:59:51 Pic Of Moment: Sorry Homophobes, Your Time Is Up http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=264165 Thu, 07 May 2015 12:05:15 Pic Of The Moment: "Diabetes Solution Kit" Pitchman Mike Huckabee Announces Run For President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=263913 Wed, 06 May 2015 11:06:39 Pic Of The Moment: America Says It's Time To Spread The Wealth Around http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=263692 Tue, 05 May 2015 11:32:26 Pic Of The Moment: Ben Carson, Carly Fiorina Enter GOP Primaries http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=263454 Mon, 04 May 2015 10:47:58 Pic Of The Moment: Congressman Blames Baltimore Riots On... Gay Marriage? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=262841 Fri, 01 May 2015 10:52:39 Pic Of The Moment: "This Country And Our Government Belong To All Of Us" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=262578 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:04:45 Pic Of The Moment: Hannity Explains To Black People How To Avoid Getting Executed By Police http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=262222 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:45:31 Pic Of The Moment: Baltimore Riots: The Bottom Line http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=261917 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:32:43 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Weekend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=261724 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:01:14 Pic Of The Moment: Surprise! GOP's Seventh Benghazi Report Is Delayed To Fall 2016 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=261229 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:28:51 Pic Of The Moment: GOP Congressmen Want Employers To Be Able To Fire Women For Using Birth Control http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=260920 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:54:51 Pic Of The Moment: Ever Heard This? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=260700 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:47:58 Pic Of The Moment: Thanks Obama! After Long Bush Disaster, Americans Finally Bullish On Economy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=260504 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:38:42 Pic Of The Moment: Chris Christie Blows A Quarter Million Dollars On Private Jets, Dallas Cowboys http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=260193 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:16:43 Pic Of The Moment: Congratulations Tea Party! Behold The Fruits Of Your Labors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=259493 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:12:00