Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:09:37 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:09:37 Pic Of The Moment: U.S. To Create Computer That Could Be Capable Of Mimicking The Human Brain http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=282693 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:54:31 Pic Of The Moment: Donald Trump: If I Become President, I'll Get Advice From Sarah Palin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=282418 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:45:11 Pic Of The Moment: Republican Strategist John Weaver On The Upcoming GOP Presidential Debate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=282053 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:51:48 Pic Of The Moment: Rick Perry's Solution To Movie Theater Gun Massacres http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=281812 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:01:15 Pic Of The Moment: Jeb Bush At Campaign Event: We Need To "Phase Out" Medicare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=281188 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:35:31 Pic Of The Moment: GOP Primary Meltdown Latest http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=280998 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:28:37 Pic Of The Moment: Keeping Up With The Republicans -- Recap! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=280689 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:51:59 Pic Of The Moment: Battle Of The Chickenhawks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=280376 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:04:25 Pic Of The Moment: Where Was Their Outrage When... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=280148 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:38:30 Pic Of The Moment: Republicans Think Roads And Railways Are Too Safe, Pledge To Fix That Problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=279578 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:23:47 Pic Of The Moment: Just Like Jesus Would Have Wanted http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=279395 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:04:52 Pic Of The Moment: Here's What Republicans In Congress Are Busy With http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=279178 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:22:13 Pic Of The Moment: History In The Making: U.S. Achieves Landmark Nuclear Deal With Iran http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=278890 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:06:26 Pic Of The Moment: Scott Walker Is In The Race! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=278609 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:35:22 Pic Of The Moment: Here's How President Jeb Bush Would Combat The Threat Of Climate Change http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=277900 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:20:14 Pic Of The Moment: Jeb Bush's Economic Vision For America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=277674 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:37:39 Pic Of The Moment: Texas' Shameful Whitewashing Of History http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=277449 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:07:41 Pic Of The Moment: Which Of The GOP Candidates Will Make The Cut For The Fox News Debates? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=277229 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 11:54:10 Pic Of The Moment: The Donald Divide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=277066 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:38:52 Pic Of The Moment: Flashback To Republicans' 2012 Election Post-Mortem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=276578 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:04:28 Pic Of The Moment: "Our Country Needs A Fresh Approach To Solving The Problems That Confront Us" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=276336 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:44:35 Pic Of The Moment: Trump Climbs To Second Place In Republican Primary Poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=276035 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:23:14 Pic Of The Moment: Some People Believe The U.S. President Should Be A Savvy Business Leader http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=275822 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:11:37 Pic Of The Moment: Chris Christie Enters Presidential Race Relying On Charisma To See Him Through http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=275589 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:31:30 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Weekend: One For The Ages http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=275319 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:39:03