Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:59:05 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:59:05 Pic Of The Moment: I Think This Is What's Known As "Buyer's Remorse" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=397350 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:24:57 Pic Of The Moment: The Manafort Candidate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=396998 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:50:08 Pic Of The Moment: Paul Ryan Inadvertently Sums Up Trump's Entire Campaign http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=396353 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:16:46 Pic Of The Moment: So Apparently The Party Of Lincoln Is Now The Party Of John Wilkes Booth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=396174 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:34:20 Pic Of The Moment: Funny How That Works http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=395884 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 12:12:01 Pic Of The Moment: Suicide Squad! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=395340 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:41:02 Pic Of The Moment: Totally Worth It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=395173 Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:42:10 Pic Of The Moment: History In The Making! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=395068 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:29:10 Pic Of The Moment: Tell It To Your Boss, Pence http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=394914 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:24:41 DNC Day 4 Mega-Photo Recap! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2323910 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:41:06 DNC Day 3 Mega-Photo Recap! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2317490 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:36:02 DNC Day 2 Mega-Photo Recap! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2311193 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:27:18 DNC Day 1 Mega-Photo Recap! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2302902 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:29:20 Pic Of The Moment: Clinton/Kaine 2016! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=393260 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:31:41 Pic Of The Moment: Anger! Hatred! Fear! Mayhem! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=393183 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:00:04 Pic Of The Moment: Just Another Day At The Republican National Convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392811 Thu, 21 Jul 2016 03:43:07 Pic Of The Moment: Christie Tells Convention "We Cannot Reward Incompetence And Deceit" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392690 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:47:17 Pic Of The Moment: I Ctrl-C What You Did There http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392468 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:32:19 Pic Of The Moment: Angry Mob Forms In Downtown Cleveland http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392374 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:43:48 Pic Of The Moment: Lineup Of Speakers At RNC Promises To Be A Real Who's Who http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392244 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:35:36 Pic OF The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Week: Friday Roundup http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=391862 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:59:06 Pic Of The Moment: Preview Of Next Week's Republican National Convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=391677 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:01:01 Pic Of The Moment: Two Visions For America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=391488 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:27:46 Pic Of The Moment: Unity! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=391266 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:55:46 Pic Of The Moment: Texas Lt. Gov. Mocks Crowd Who Fled Dallas Gunman http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=391111 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:51:34