Democratic Underground - EarlG's Journal EarlG's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:43:45 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:43:45 Pic Of The Moment: Mitch Treads On Tea Party, Gets Bitten http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=204128 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:47:27 Pic Of The Moment: Another Step Forward http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203958 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:29:54 Pic Of The Moment: Rep. Steve Pearce Visits Honduras, Says Migrant Kids Aren't Fleeing From Danger http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203390 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:26:36 Pic Of The Moment: GOP Lawmaker Goes To Protest Migrant Children, Ends Up Looking Like A Moron http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203276 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:07:33 Pic Of The Moment: Republican Rep. Tells GOP To "Bring It Down To A Woman's Level" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203020 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:31:42 Pic Of The Moment: Liz Cheney Sums Up Republican Plan For Climate Change http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=202763 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:38:28 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnuts Of The Weekend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=202575 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:15:26 Pic Of The Moment: This Week In Obamacare: It's Working http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=202236 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:21:30 Pic Of The Moment: Bipartisanship, Republican-Style http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=201949 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:32:50 Pic Of The Moment: How The GOP Is Prioritizing Your Tax Dollars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=201790 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:38:59 Pic Of The Moment: LOL: Even Conservatives Think Boehner's Plan To Sue Obama Is BS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=201608 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:49:20 Pic Of The Moment: He Was Only Off By About 140 Degrees http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=201349 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:26:45 Pic Of The Moment: Well That Didn't Take Long http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=200657 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:31:02 Pic Of The Moment: Descendants Of Immigrants Proudly Tell Other Immigrants To Go Home http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=200427 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:06:04 Pic Of The Moment: Unfortunately For Women... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=200204 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:00:01 Pic Of The Moment: Wingnut Of The Weekend: It's A Tie! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199979 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:28:34 Pic Of The Moment: Fox News Buffoon Claims World Cup Is A Distraction From Obama Scandals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199424 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:21:55 Pic Of The Moment: Apparently Having Nothing Better To Do, Boehner To Sue Pres Over Executive Orders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199205 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:51:11 Pic Of The Moment: New Poll: Large Majority Of Americans Regret The War In Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199042 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:42:44 Pic Of The Moment: Effort To Rid Syria Of WMDs Ends In Success http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198842 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:06:46 Pic Of The Moment: The Architects Of Iraq -- What They Said A Decade Ago http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198692 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:23:08 Pic Of The Moment: Foreign Policy "Expert" John McCain Gets It Wrong All Over Again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198355 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:24:45 Pic Of The Moment: Cheney Opens Mouth, Puts Foot In It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198144 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:30:02 Pic Of The Moment: U.S. Captures Terrorist Responsible For Benghazi Attack http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=197914 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:41:33 Pic Of The Moment: Mainstream Media Turns To "Experts" For Commentary On Iraq Situation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=197675 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:04:34