Democratic Underground - Yavin4's Journal Yavin4's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:33:18 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:33:18 If Greece legalized Hemp, would that solve their crisis? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7015795 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:27:07 Newfoundland dog demands a belly rub http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=784645 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:06:59 Should movie theaters have metal detectors? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7014902 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:36:55 Could you be in a relationship with someone who cheated in a prior relationship? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=784115 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:47:10 Dear Jon Stewart, you can't leave now. Not with Trump in the race. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6996272 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:26:59 "Come on. Do your impersonation of a human. Don't be scared." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=782764 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:34:57 What if Darth was one of us? Just a stranger on a bus trying to make his way home http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=781687 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:36:28 Thom Hartmann: a perfect example of the tone deafness of White progressives about racism in America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6976612 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:10:48 Suicide Squad Trailer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=780811 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:30:47 Cat Thug Life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=779201 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:45:08 A simple and elegant solution to Greece's economic crisis: Legalize Hemp http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6954652 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 22:21:57 Married men are a pain in the ass to work with, and I am a guy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=775823 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:44:14 Kitty worships a false God http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=775714 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:13:00 Do you remember that TV show, "Too many cooks"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=774625 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:18:32 If Democrats were associated with a website that endorsed Islamic terrorism... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6890740 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:22:34 Dear Bernie, we cannot overcome our economic challenges without overcoming racism and sexism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6881531 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:41:19 Volksverhetzung http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6873341 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:29:56 Don't get mad at Republicans for their responses to the tragedy in South Carolina http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6867469 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:44:58 If Hillary wins the presidency, then three of the most powerful people on the planet will be women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6851107 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:51:19 Captured video of Bill Belichick at a restaurant http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55619 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:59:51 Richard Crenna in Rambo III gives a great rebuttal to the neo-cons http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=271858 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:33:28 Just binge-watched Broadchurch, season one **No Spoilers** http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=769980 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:10:04 Aren't tater tots just another version of french fries? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=769786 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 17:19:01 “It’s easy to confuse 'what is' with 'what ought to be', especially when ‘what is’ has worked out... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6800506 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 16:07:29 I feel sorry for Kim Kardashian http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6769771 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 19:31:57