Democratic Underground - samsingh's Journal samsingh's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 07 Jul 2015 09:51:44 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 09:51:44 thanks everyone for your kind emails and responses http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026798630 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 09:31:20 we can't be fooled anymore - "Right to Work", "Leave no child behind" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6676811 Fri, 15 May 2015 13:35:48 i believe that citizen's united was the SCOTUS's attempt http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251406587 Wed, 06 May 2015 15:47:42 Hiding Posts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6549275 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:38:12 even with the most pro-gun interpretation of the constitution possible http://www.democraticunderground.com/12628725 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:21:20 this is complete bullshit - they should have to live with the guns they push on other people http://www.democraticunderground.com/12628659 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:55:39 people drawn to the repug party by definition are fearless and less intelligent http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026465470 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:04:49 they do. no amount of tragedy will change the minds of gun lovers and the nra http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172164078 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:29:01 where is toby keith's patriotism that he flaunted attacking the innocent Dixie Chicks? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6344100 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:05:12 repugs and conservatives spew hatred against liberals yet complain about how much http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026265901 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:48:34 adding these gun control facts to my journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017243945 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:45:17 sure is quiet in this thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017243943 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:42:48 brian williams has never seemed like a liberal or progressive http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026193265 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 12:01:55 that's an honor - hopefully you won't be responding if you've http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172160185 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:24:54 I will support Hillary Clinton, but a word to Bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=390201 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:39:15 Poll: What are your politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5883381 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:24:10 good point. But Obama had a mandate for change http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025879992 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:57:21 i think it's more than darwin http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172156205 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:05:38 Pictures of officer wilson do not show major injuries - so he shot a young black male multiple times http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5871100 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:07:48 Do stupid people watch fox news or does fox news make people stupid? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5698779 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:03:33 it's disengenious to argue that people are arguing all muslims are violent http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025681154 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:54:02 remember the mendelson brothers who shot their parents to death? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172152782 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:21:35 Liberal policies are good for creating wealth http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251375690 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:52:45 your are right and that is the irony http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025440973 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:06:12 To CNN, NBC, ABC, CBC and MSNBC - your financials are suffering you're laying people off http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5440888 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:49:40