Democratic Underground - samsingh's Journal samsingh's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:41:30 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:41:30 in a gun lover's view - most people who know me would say i'm objective http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172151284 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:31:45 What does the Second Amendment apply to? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5378683 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:01:58 Repugs commonly preface their arguments with - I'm not a scientist, but .... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5206175 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:36:07 yes http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025206149 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:28:23 Decided to renew my Democratic Underground membership http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5108608 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:03:17 look what happened to an armed shopper when he confronted the killers http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025071268 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:51:52 I side with the Democrats most of the time http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023981332 Tue, 05 Nov 2013 09:21:46 Democrats are NOT responsible for the shutdown - don't listen to media lies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3861222 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:46:55 actually 'no' http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172117683 Mon, 01 Apr 2013 10:24:51 even when i objectively read the pro-gun comments - i don't see any logic http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172117080 Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:00:19 in any given population, there are always going to be exceptions http://www.democraticunderground.com/1172105253 Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:31:12 The American Dream: Al Gore vs Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2220146 Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:01:55 Is the republican party having a contest to find the dumbest of the dumb in their party? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2176304 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:06:58 Exactly. In our Democracy, voting has a higher priority http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251274397 Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:09:48 you're absolutely right - i've seen them all the time http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022140875 Sun, 06 Jan 2013 08:30:30 Weed: Legalize and tax it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2125644 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 16:39:07 notice that the three peaks are under Democrats as they bring fairness http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022125596 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 16:33:00 it truly is a delusion http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022125517 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 16:23:57 Anyone who's not a repug MUST appreciate, if not like, MSNBC http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014353137 Tue, 01 Jan 2013 09:49:14 i'm not watching or buying anything trump anymore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2096399 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:55:51 gunlovers do the following: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022086171 Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:03:40 ASSAULT RIFLES AND THEIR AMMUNITION:HISTORY AND PROSPECTS http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022085366 Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:43:28 A fiscal cliff deal at this stage may not be a good thing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2084794 Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:06:25 i was making a forecast - empirical evidence is used to validate a point - not a forecast. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022081162 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:26:35 With the destructive power of guns increasing year over year something HAS to be done http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2078952 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:38:28