HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Tx4obama » Journal
Page: 1

Tx4obama

Profile Information

Name: Wouldn't you like to know :)
Gender: Female
Hometown: Texas
Home country: USA
Current location: Outside on the Patio
Member since: Fri Feb 27, 2009, 01:37 AM
Number of posts: 36,974

About Me

Politics, gardening, making home-made bread and pasta. Enjoy Everything Italian: the language, film, books, culture, art. Favorite places: Rome, Naples, and Palermo. I was born a Yankee, but have lived the majority of my life as a Southerner I am a proud LIBERAL Democrat: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVdz985HTJk

Journal Archives

A LIST of LINKS to 2012 Presidential Electoral Vote Forecast Maps


Five Thirty Eight: http://fivethirtyeight.blogs.nytimes.com/
(on the right side of the page)

Electoral-Vote: http://www.electoral-vote.com/

Election Projection: http://www.electionprojection.com/2012elections/president12.php

Talking Points Memo http://core.talkingpointsmemo.com/election/scoreboard

Cook Political: http://cookpolitical.com/

Frontloading HQ: http://frontloading.blogspot.com/p/2012-electoral-college-map.html

Sabato's Crystal Ball: http://www.centerforpolitics.org/crystalball/articles/category/2012-president/

Real Clear Politics: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/epolls/2012/president/2012_elections_electoral_college_map.html

CNN: http://www.cnn.com/election/2012/ecalculator#?battleground

270 to Win: http://www.270towin.com/

Huffington Post: http://elections.huffingtonpost.com/2012/romney-vs-obama-electoral-map?hw

Rasmussen http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/archive/2012_electoral_college_scoreboard

Princeton http://election.princeton.edu/electoral-college-map/

New York Times http://elections.nytimes.com/2012/electoral-map

LA Times http://graphics.latimes.com/2012-election-electoral-map/

Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/special/politics/election-map-2012/president/

DemConWatch: http://www.demconwatchblog.com/
(Note: when DCW starts posting presidential forecast compilations there will be a link at the top left side of the page)

Votamatic: http://votamatic.org/

Election Analytics: http://electionanalytics.cs.illinois.edu/election12/index.html

Utah Valley University: http://research.uvu.edu/DeSart/forecasting/


Enjoy


p.s. If you know of any others, please post a reply with a link in the comments section.

===

2012 Early Voting Statistics
Here: http://elections.gmu.edu/early_vote_2012.html

Go to Page: 1