HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Warren DeMontague » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 Next »

Warren DeMontague

Profile Information

Name: Fernando Poo
Gender: Male
Hometown: Fernando Poo
Member since: Thu May 20, 2004, 05:02 AM
Number of posts: 73,366

About Me

pesca-pescetarian

Journal Archives

I hate it when that happens!

See what i did there? Because i don't, actually, hate it when that happens.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Tue Feb 25, 2014, 09:35 PM (0 replies)

Ho-tel, Mo-tel, Holi-day Inn...

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sat Feb 22, 2014, 12:02 AM (0 replies)

you're the guy from the hamburger train, right?



Posted by Warren DeMontague | Fri Feb 21, 2014, 07:37 PM (0 replies)

I know. And the guy with two penises got ten questions, which is five questions per penis.

It's like word problem week in Weird News.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Mon Jan 13, 2014, 06:23 PM (0 replies)

Chuck Yeager and Jerry Garcia

fuckin' A, Bubba.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Jan 2, 2014, 11:27 PM (0 replies)

Number 9:

Screw this, I'm hanging out in "Weird News".
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Tue Dec 31, 2013, 05:12 AM (0 replies)

Gendercratic UnderWar!

Scrappy Holidays!

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Tue Dec 24, 2013, 05:04 PM (7 replies)

"Keep Fucking That Chicken"

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Mon Dec 23, 2013, 09:18 PM (1 replies)

If your religion interferes with your ability to perform your job, either get a different job

or get a different religion.

Period.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sun Dec 22, 2013, 07:23 PM (1 replies)

I fully support this message.

Also I would add that years of experience around here have taught me not to take the intertube drama DU jour too seriously- because it is a mathematical near-certainty that next week, there'll be a new one... and so on, and so on, probably until the sun burns out.


So with that in mind:

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sat Dec 14, 2013, 09:39 PM (2 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 Next »