HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
Showing active threads sorted by start time. Click here to return to default view.
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 25, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 25 0 Staph Monday Monday 2 83
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 24, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 24 0 Staph Monday Monday 0 24
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 23, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 23 0 Staph Monday Monday 0 31
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 22: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 2 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 1 128
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 21: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 0 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 1 41
TCM Schedule for Monday February 20 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 0 141
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 19 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 3 rdmtimp Thursday Saturday 0 52
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 18, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 18 2 Staph Feb 14 Thursday 2 176
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 17, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 17 1 Staph Feb 14 Feb 14 2 81
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 16, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 16 2 Staph Feb 14 Feb 14 1 130
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 15: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 0 CBHagman Feb 11 Feb 11 1 174
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 14: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 0 CBHagman Feb 11 Feb 11 0 59
TCM Schedule for Monday February 13 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 1 rdmtimp Feb 9 Feb 9 1 134
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 12 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 1 rdmtimp Feb 9 Feb 9 0 63
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 11, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 11 1 Staph Feb 6 Feb 6 3 136
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 10, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 10 0 Staph Feb 6 Feb 6 0 57
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 9, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z Day 9 0 Staph Feb 6 Feb 6 0 72
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 8: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 1 CBHagman Feb 5 Feb 6 0 131
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 7: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 1 CBHagman Feb 5 Feb 6 1 93
TCM Schedule for Monday February 6 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 0 rdmtimp Feb 2 Feb 2 0 202
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 5 - 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 2 rdmtimp Feb 2 Feb 2 0 76
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 4, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 1 Staph Feb 1 Feb 2 1 304
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 3, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 0 Staph Feb 1 Feb 1 1 371
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 2, 2017 -- 31 Days of Oscar: Oscar A to Z 1 Staph Jan 31 Feb 1 4 187
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 1: 31 Days of Oscar: Oscars A to Z 0 CBHagman Jan 30 Jan 30 0 158
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 31: Stars Behind Bars 0 CBHagman Jan 29 Jan 29 1 163
In memory of....John Hurt..Chestbuster Scene..from Alien (1979)...please read warning... 6 Stuart G Jan 29 Jan 30 1 199
TCM Schedule for Monday January 30 - Classic Las Vegas 1 rdmtimp Jan 25 Jan 26 0 193
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 29 - Civil War Families 0 rdmtimp Jan 25 Jan 25 0 81
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 28, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - SAG Lifetime Achievement Award 1 Staph Jan 24 Jan 25 1 187
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 27, 2017 -- TCM Memorial Tribute: Debbie Reynolds 1 Staph Jan 24 Jan 24 4 190
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 26, 2017 -- Star of the Month - Jane Wyman 0 Staph Jan 24 Jan 24 0 100
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 25: Bob's Picks 3 CBHagman Jan 22 Jan 25 3 190
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 24: Stars Behind Bars 0 CBHagman Jan 22 Jan 22 0 109
TCM Schedule for Monday January 23 - James Mason in the '40s 2 rdmtimp Jan 19 Jan 20 3 393
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 22 - Pink Panther Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jan 19 Jan 19 1 91
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 21, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - Starring Dana Andrews 0 Staph Jan 19 Jan 19 0 172
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 20, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - The Saint Marathon 2 Staph Jan 19 Jan 19 1 221
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 19, 2017 -- Star of the Month - Jane Wyman 1 Staph Jan 18 Jan 18 0 156
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 18: TCM Guest Programmer: Damien Chazelle 0 CBHagman Jan 15 Jan 15 0 187
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 17: Stars Behind Bars 0 CBHagman Jan 15 Jan 15 0 103
TCM Schedule for Monday January 16 - Civil Rights Documentaries 0 rdmtimp Jan 13 Jan 13 0 213
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 15 - Alexander Mackendrick 0 rdmtimp Jan 13 Jan 13 0 89
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 14, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - Starring Warren Oates 0 Staph Jan 13 Jan 13 0 372
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 13, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - A Night With Cleopatra 0 Staph Jan 12 Jan 12 0 162
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 12, 2017 -- Star of the Month - Jane Wyman 0 Staph Jan 12 Jan 12 0 114
"It's a Wonderful Life" on the editorial pages. 0 CBHagman Jan 8 Jan 8 1 590
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 11: Edward Hopper on Film 0 CBHagman Jan 8 Jan 8 0 1502
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 10: Stars Behind Bars 1 CBHagman Jan 8 Jan 8 0 115
TCM Schedule for Monday January 9 - Movie Night Menus 0 rdmtimp Jan 6 Jan 6 0 623
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 8 - Woody Allen Double Feature 1 rdmtimp Jan 6 Jan 7 0 120
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 7, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - On the Road 0 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 0 178
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 6, 2017 -- What's On Tonight - Starring Vanessa Redgrave 0 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 0 159
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 5, 2017 -- Star of the Month - Jane Wyman 1 Staph Jan 4 Jan 4 0 187
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 4: Quadruple Threats 3 CBHagman Jan 1 Jan 3 0 260
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 3: Stars Behind Bars 0 CBHagman Jan 1 Jan 1 0 106
TCM Schedule for Monday January 2 - Based on John Steinbeck 0 rdmtimp Dec 30 Dec 30 0 787
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 1 - Hitchcock Happy New Year 2 rdmtimp Dec 30 Dec 31 0 168
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 31, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - New Year's Eve 0 Staph Dec 30 Dec 30 0 168
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 30, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 0 Staph Dec 29 Dec 29 0 173
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - In Memoriam 1 Staph Dec 29 Dec 29 1 186
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 28: Starring Roland Young 1 CBHagman Dec 27 Dec 28 0 146
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 27: The Golden Years 1 CBHagman Dec 27 Dec 28 1 103
TCM's Tribute to Those We Lost in 2016 2 CBHagman Dec 25 Dec 28 2 1356
TCM Schedule for Monday December 26 - Last Man Standing 1 rdmtimp Dec 22 Dec 23 0 164
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 25 - Capra vs. Sturges 3 rdmtimp Dec 22 Dec 23 1 122
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 24, 2016 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 1 Staph Dec 22 Dec 23 1 166
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 23, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 2 Staph Dec 22 Dec 23 1 183
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 1 Staph Dec 22 Dec 22 0 151
It isn't December without... 7 CBHagman Dec 18 Dec 28 2 225
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 21: Treasures from the Disney Vault 1 CBHagman Dec 18 Dec 19 0 197
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 20: The Golden Years 0 CBHagman Dec 18 Dec 18 0 126
TCM Schedule for Monday December 19 - Guest Programmer: Amy Heckerling 0 rdmtimp Dec 15 Dec 15 1 912
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 18 - Dickens Musical Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Dec 15 Dec 15 1 109
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 17, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Religious Favorites 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 0 158
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 16, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 1 118
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 0 138
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 14: Treacherous Spouses 0 CBHagman Dec 11 Dec 11 0 185
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 13: The Golden Years 1 CBHagman Dec 11 Dec 12 0 125
TCM Schedule for Monday December 12 - Christmas Classics 3 rdmtimp Dec 8 Dec 10 0 243
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next »