HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Introducing Discussionist: A new forum by the creators of DU
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
Showing active threads sorted by start time. Click here to return to default view.
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 30, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Betty Grable 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 0 69
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 29, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Joseph Cotton 1 Staph Wednesday 13 hrs ago 1 53
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 28, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Arlene Dahl 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 0 109
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 27: Summer Under the Stars: Edmond O'Brien 2 CBHagman Monday Tuesday 0 89
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 26: Summer Under the Stars: Sophia Loren 0 CBHagman Monday Monday 0 70
TCM Schedule for Monday August 25 - Summer Under the Stars: Dick Powell 0 rdmtimp Friday Friday 0 124
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 24 - Summer Under the Stars: Gladys George 1 rdmtimp Friday Friday 0 81
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 23, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ernest Borgnine 0 Staph Aug 21 Aug 21 0 122
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 22, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Audrey Hepburn 0 Staph Aug 21 Aug 21 0 60
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 21, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Lee Tracy 0 Staph Aug 21 Aug 21 0 70
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 20: Summer Under the Stars: Thelma Ritter 0 CBHagman Aug 17 Aug 17 0 130
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 19: Summer Under the Stars: Paul Newman 0 CBHagman Aug 17 Aug 17 0 72
TCM Schedule for Monday August 18 - Summer Under the Stars: Claudette Colbert 0 rdmtimp Aug 15 Aug 15 0 208
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 17 - Summer Under the Stars: John Hodiak 3 rdmtimp Aug 15 Aug 18 1 173
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 16, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Herbert Marshall 3 Staph Aug 13 Aug 15 0 176
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 15, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Faye Dunaway 2 Staph Aug 13 Aug 16 0 127
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 14, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Charlie Chaplin 0 Staph Aug 12 Aug 12 0 166
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 13: Summer Under the Stars: Cary Grant 0 CBHagman Aug 9 Aug 9 0 186
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 12: Summer Under the Stars: Alexis Smith 0 CBHagman Aug 9 Aug 9 0 119
TCM Schedule for Monday August 11, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Marlon Brando 2 rdmtimp Aug 8 Aug 15 0 103
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 10, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Carole Lombard 0 rdmtimp Aug 8 Aug 8 0 107
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 9, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - William Powell 5 Staph Aug 6 Aug 6 0 176
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 8, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Jeanne Moreau 0 Staph Aug 6 Aug 6 0 245
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 7, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - James Stewart 0 Staph Aug 6 Aug 6 0 132
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 6: Summer Under the Stars: Paul Muni 0 CBHagman Aug 2 Aug 2 0 195
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 5: Summer Under the Stars: Barbara Stanwyck 0 CBHagman Aug 2 Aug 2 0 94
TCM Schedule for Monday August 4, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Judy Garland 0 rdmtimp Aug 1 Aug 1 0 187
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 3, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Walter Pidgeon 1 rdmtimp Aug 1 Aug 3 0 129
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 2, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars -- David Niven 3 Staph Aug 1 Aug 1 0 239
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 1, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Jane Fonda 0 Staph Jul 31 Jul 31 0 187
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 31, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mel Brooks 1 Staph Jul 30 Jul 31 0 192
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 30: Lee Grant 0 CBHagman Jul 26 Jul 26 0 110
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 29: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 26 Jul 26 0 139
Birdcage is on AGAIN....for about the millionth time..... 4 a kennedy Jul 24 Aug 12 1 214
TCM Schedule for Monday July 28 - TCM Memorial Tribute: James Garner 0 rdmtimp Jul 24 Jul 24 3 179
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 27: Cat People Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jul 24 Jul 24 0 97
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 26, 2014 -- The Essentials - Karl Freund Tribute 2 Staph Jul 23 Jul 25 0 181
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 25, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 23 Jul 23 0 155
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 24, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Kirk Douglas 0 Staph Jul 23 Jul 23 0 120
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 23: TCM Guest Programmer: William Friedkin 0 CBHagman Jul 20 Jul 20 0 142
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 22: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 1 CBHagman Jul 20 Jul 22 0 104
TCM Schedule for Monday July 21 - Based on Agatha Christie 0 rdmtimp Jul 17 Jul 17 0 167
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 20: Silent Comedians 0 rdmtimp Jul 17 Jul 17 0 112
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 16: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jul 13 Jul 13 0 194
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 15: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 13 Jul 13 0 122
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 19, 2014 -- The Essentials - Music by John Williams 0 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 148
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 18, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 97
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 17, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Crime Remakes 0 Staph Jul 12 Jul 12 0 95
TCM Schedule for Monday July 14 - Kay Francis 0 rdmtimp Jul 11 Jul 11 0 120
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 13: Princess Diaries 0 rdmtimp Jul 11 Jul 11 0 99
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 12, 2014 -- The Essentials - Rodeo Cowboys 0 Staph Jul 11 Jul 11 0 137
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 11, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 10 Jul 10 0 119
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 10, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Classic Documentaries 0 Staph Jul 9 Jul 9 1 133
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 9: At Your Service 0 CBHagman Jul 6 Jul 6 0 169
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 8: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 6 Jul 6 0 132
TCM Schedule for Monday July 7 - Oscar Hammerstein 0 rdmtimp Jul 5 Jul 5 0 154
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 6 - Harryhausen Fantasy 0 rdmtimp Jul 5 Jul 5 0 137
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 5, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Battling Burtons 1 Staph Jul 5 Jul 5 0 182
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 4, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 5 Staph Jul 3 Jul 5 1 239
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 3, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mae West 0 Staph Jul 2 Jul 2 1 225
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 2: Talk to the Animals 0 CBHagman Jul 1 Jul 1 0 190
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 1: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jun 30 Jun 30 0 134
TCM Schedule for Monday June 30 - TCM Spotlight: Music by Quincy Jones 0 rdmtimp Jun 27 Jun 27 0 182
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 29 - Essentials Jr: Carol Reed Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jun 27 Jun 27 0 135
Martin Scorsese - The Art of Silence 0 Mosby Jun 26 Jun 26 0 189
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 28, 2014 -- The Essentials - Starring Jack Benny 0 Staph Jun 25 Jun 25 0 204
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 27, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 4 Staph Jun 25 Jun 27 0 227
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 26, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 2 Staph Jun 24 Jun 25 0 170
I like Edward G. Robinson 2 el_bryanto Jun 24 Jun 27 1 156
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 25: Starring Lawrence Tierney 0 CBHagman Jun 21 Jun 21 0 212
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 24: British Oddities (with American Stars) 0 CBHagman Jun 21 Jun 21 0 152
TCM schedule for Monday June 23 - What's On Tonight: Ladies of Burlesque 0 rdmtimp Jun 20 Jun 20 0 195
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 22 - Essentials Jr: Wreaking Havoc 0 rdmtimp Jun 20 Jun 20 0 150
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 21, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Swinging 60s 2 Staph Jun 20 Jun 21 0 223
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 20, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 0 Staph Jun 19 Jun 19 0 148
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 19, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 0 Staph Jun 17 Jun 17 0 226
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 18: Rene Clair 0 CBHagman Jun 16 Jun 16 0 229
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 17: TCM Guest Programmer: Gene Wilder 0 CBHagman Jun 16 Jun 16 0 235
TCM schedule for Monday June 16 - What's On Tonight: Hammer Noir 0 rdmtimp Jun 12 Jun 12 0 227
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 15 - Essentials Jr: Family Guys 0 rdmtimp Jun 12 Jun 12 0 165
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next »