HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 15: UCLA Film & Television Archive 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 614
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 14: Mail Order Brides 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 607
TCM Schedule for Monday July 13 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 292
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 12 - Movie Camp: Good Things Come in Small Packages 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 703
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 10, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 2 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 661
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 9, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Alien Invasion 1 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 364
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 11, 2015 -- The Essentials: Going Hungary 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 1 349
An Interview with Michael McGreevey: The Actor-Writer Discusses Riverboat, Disney, the Fame TV Serie 0 Omaha Steve Jul 2015 Jul 2015 2 476
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 8: 100th Anniversary of Technicolor 1 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 1268
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 4, 2015 -- The Essentials: Marching Musicals 5 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 1 813
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 7: 100th Anniversary of Technicolor 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 813
TCM Schedule for Monday July 6 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 364
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 5 - Movie Camp: Anti-War Comedies 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 584
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 3, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 725
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 2, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Treasures From the Disney Vault 1 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 780
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 1: White Men among Native Americans 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 629
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 30: Play vs. Musical 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 745
TCM Schedule for Monday June 29 - Max Von Sydow 1 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 447
United States and Sweden to issue stamp honoring Ingrid Bergman. 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 293
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 28 - Movie Camp: The Nature of the Beast 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 572
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 27, 2015 -- The Essentials: Directed by Albert Lewin 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 654
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 26, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 579
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Final Cuts 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 337
Georges Méliès: The First Wizard of Cinema (Part One, 1896 - 1904) 1 Omaha Steve Jun 2015 Jun 2015 3 277
JAWS in theaters 2 days only! 3 Omaha Steve Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 358
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 24: Star of the Month: Pin-Up Girls 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 792
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 23: TCM Guest Programmer: Edgar Wright 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 978
TCM Schedule for Monday June 22 - Hollywood Biopics 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 480
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 21 - Movie Camp: Fathers on Boats 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 291
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 20, 2015 -- The Essentials: Evelyn Keyes 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 439
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 19, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 541
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Bugging Out 1 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 2 496
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 17: Star of the Month: Pin-Up Girls 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 1052
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 16: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 474
TCM Schedule for Monday June 15 - Don Ameche 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 560
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 14 - Movie Camp: On the Town 1 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 1 290
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 13, 2015 -- The Essentials: Robert Vaughn 1 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 861
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 12, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 346
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Richard Dix 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 461
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 10: Star of the Month: Pin-Up Girls 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 1187
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 9: New York in the 70s 0 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 924
TCM Schedule for Monday June 8 - World War II Thrillers 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 309
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 7 - Movie Camp: First Contact 0 rdmtimp Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 511
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 6, 2015 -- The Essentials: Rudyard Kipling Adventures 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 607
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 5, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 608
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Bulldog Drummond 0 Staph Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 315
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 3: Star of the Month: Pin-Up Girls 1 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 1235
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 2: Directed by Dick Powell 1 CBHagman Jun 2015 Jun 2015 0 674
TCM tonight 7:00 CST. To Kill A Mockingbird 4 misterhighwasted May 2015 May 2015 0 411
TCM Schedule for Monday June 1 - Paul Newman and Joanne Woodward 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 578
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 31 - John Wayne 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 691
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 29, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 1 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 687
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 30, 2015 -- The Essentials: Small Town Justice 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 407
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 28, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Time Travel 1 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 653
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 27: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 757
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 26: Island Prisons 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 582
TCM Schedule for Monday May 25 - Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 1 618
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 24 - Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 369
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 23, 2015 -- The Essentials: Memorial Day Marathon 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 697
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 22, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 268
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 21, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 639
Happy 100th Birthday, Orson Welles 3 Matilda May 2015 May 2015 2 460
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 20: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 536
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 19: Robert Benton 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 507
TCM Schedule for Monday May 18 - The 15th Century 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 2 280
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 17 - A Night at the Cabaret 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 260
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 16, 2015 -- The Essentials: Ballet Classics 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 1 880
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 15, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 1 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 745
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 14, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 683
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 12: TCM Guest Programmer: Tony Bennett 1 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 844
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 13: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 340
TCM Schedule for Monday May 11 - Biker Gangs 1 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 626
9th Company - Russian cinema at its finest - YOUTUBE LINK 0 swilton May 2015 May 2015 0 291
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 10 - Mother's Day 0 rdmtimp May 2015 May 2015 0 660
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 9, 2015 -- The Essentials: Irene Dunne 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 754
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 8, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 601
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 6: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 1 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 643
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 7, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph May 2015 May 2015 0 606
Remember when this was LBN: SHERLOCK HOLMES: 100-YEARS-LOST FILM FOUND (coming 5-31-15) 3 Omaha Steve Apr 2015 May 2015 1 409
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 5: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman May 2015 May 2015 0 390
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 Next »