HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 7 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 319
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 6, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 6 2 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 887
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 5, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 5 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 585
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 3: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 3 1 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 766
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 4 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 632
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 2: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 2 1 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 693
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 31 - Ray Milland 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 593
TCM Schedule for Monday February 1 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 651
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 27: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 682
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 30, 2016 -- The Essentials - Psychiatric Nurses 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 1096
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Perspectives on Vietnam 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 891
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 28, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 680
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 26: Governors Awards 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 652
TCM Schedule for Monday January 25 - 60's Spy Stories 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 626
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 24 - Race Relations 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 416
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 23, 2016 -- The Essentials - Charles Coburn 3 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 1005
Butch and Sundance are back in theaters 3 jakeXT Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 498
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Emma Thompson 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 793
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 21, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 636
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 19: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 683
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 20: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 678
TCM Schedule for Monday January 18 - African-American Coming of Age 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 683
The Guardian: Alan Rickman, giant of British film and theatre, dies at 69 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 392
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 17 - Three's Company 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 575
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 16, 2016 -- The Essentials - Sea Captains 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 653
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Claire Trevor 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 669
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 451
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 14, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 647
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 12: MOMA Film Archive 80th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 935
TCM Schedule for Monday January 11 - Guest Programmer: Dick Guttman 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 789
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 10 - English Governesses 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 942
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 9, 2016 -- The Essentials - Joan Leslie 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 597
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Ex-Cons 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 601
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 7, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 790
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 764
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 5: Hollywood Foreign Press Restorations 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 632
TCM Schedule for Monday January 4 - Spanish Civil War 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 617
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 3 - Reporter Repartee 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 642
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 2, 2016 -- The Essentials - Directed by Michael Ritchie 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 802
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 1, 2016 -- Let's Do It Again (In English This Time) 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 852
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 31, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Thin Man Marathon 1 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 618
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 30: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 2 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 505
TCM Remembers 2015 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 315
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 29: In Memoriam 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 593
Favorite Holiday Films: Post a clip or trailer. 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 631
TCM Schedule for Monday December 28 - Girlfriends 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 766
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 27 - Affairs to Remember 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 486
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 26, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fred & Ginger 3 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 737
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Orphans 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 523
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 24, 2015 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 654
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Tina Fey 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 791
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 23: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 721
TCM Schedule for Monday December 21 - Girfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 662
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 20 - Eleanor Powell 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 206
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Margaret Sullavan & James Stewart 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 672
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 620
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 17, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 617
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 16: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 691
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 15: Carole Landis 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 715
TCM Schedule for Monday December 14 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 521
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 13 - Christmas Mysteries 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 396
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 12, 2015 -- The Essentials - Afterlife Adventures 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 610
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 680
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 10, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Claude Chabrol 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 1 570
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 9: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 929
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 8: Ernest Lehman's 100th Birthday 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 643
TCM Schedule for Monday December 7 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 599
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 6 - A Tale of Two Adaptations 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 600
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 5, 2015 -- The Essentials - Screenwriter Stories 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 737
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 634
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 3, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: George Sanders 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 632
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 2: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 884
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 1: Ma and Pa Kettle 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 788
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 17: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 2 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 675
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 27, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Fantasy Adventures 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 659
TCM Schedule for Monday November 30 - Apu Trilogy 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 959
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 29 - Directed by Richard Brooks 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 521
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 28, 2015 -- The Essentials - Directed by Robert Mulligan 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 2481
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 26, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Tracy & Hepburn 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 533
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 25: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 621
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 Next »