HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 27: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 1 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 392
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 29, 2014 -- TCM Memorial Tribute to Rod Taylor 2 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 489
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 28: Richard Attenborough 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 522
TCM Schedule for Monday January 26 - Luis Bunuel 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 475
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 25 - Burt Lancaster and Tony Curtis 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 269
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 24, 2015 -- The Essentials - Rags to Riches 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 419
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 23, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 352
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 22, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - SAG Lifetime Achievement Honoree 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 314
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 21: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 1549
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 20: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 594
TCM Schedule for Monday January 19 - Sidney Poitier 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 375
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 18 - Gregory Peck 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 311
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 17, 2015 -- The Essentials - WWII Spy Stories 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 436
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 16, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 316
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 15, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Train Robberies 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 355
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 14: Cinematography by Charles Lawton, Jr. 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 499
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 360
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 10, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fritz Lang 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 398
TCM Schedule for Monday January 12 - Love Italian Style 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 332
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 11 - Here Comes Mr. Jordan 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 269
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 9, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 439
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 8, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Guest Programmer Michael Feinstein 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 426
TCM Schedule for Monday January 5 - Jean Arthur 2 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 1 508
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 7: Dostoyevsky 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 534
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 667
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 4 - Henry Mancini 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 294
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 3, 2015 -- The Essentials - Outside the Actors Studio 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 446
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 2, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 1 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 530
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 1, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Marx Brothers Marathon 4 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 622
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 30: In Memoriam 2 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 2 635
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 31: Classic Rock Films 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 415
TCM Remembers 2014 2 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 472
TCM Schedule for Monday December 29 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 367
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 28 - Points of View 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 290
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 27, 2014 -- The Essentials - Desert Islands 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 479
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 26, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 355
TCM Schedule for Monday December 22 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 2 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 415
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 25, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas with Mel Brooks 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 522
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 24: Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 446
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 23: Religious Favorites 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 761
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 21 - Treasures From the Disney Vault 1 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 437
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 20, 2014 -- The Essentials - Martini Movies 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 432
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 19, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 334
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 18, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 359
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 16: Disasters at Sea 1 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 457
America's film heritage preserved at the Library of Congress 2 jakeXT Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 350
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 17: TCM Guest Programmer: Jason Lee 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 1077
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 14 - A Double Dose of Dickens 1 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 318
TCM Schedule for Monday December 15 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 367
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 13, 2014 -- The Essentials - Best Bets 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 279
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 12, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 269
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 11, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 334
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 10: The Art of Collaboration 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 300
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 9: Errol Flynn 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 533
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 4, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 3 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 528
TCM Schedule for Monday December 8 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 2 354
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 7 - Deborah Kerr & Burt Lancaster 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 373
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 6, 2014 -- The Essentials - Mike Nichols 1 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 485
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 5, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 312
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 3: Ingmar Bergman 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 790
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 2: Rhonda Fleming 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 612
TCM Schedule for Monday December 1 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 1 435
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 30 - Horsing Around 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 268
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 29, 2014 -- The Essentials - Not Disney 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 458
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 28, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 383
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 27, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mischief and Mayhem 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 403
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 26: Art Thefts 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 639
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 25: Fantasy 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 406
TCM Schedule for Monday November 24 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 319
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 23 - Spencer Tracy 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 306
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 21, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 341
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 22, 2014 -- The Essentials - In The Ring 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 357
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 20, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Rod Taylor 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 403
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 19: The Whistler 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 416
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 18: Bonhams Auction 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 686
TCM Schedule for Monday November 17 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 501
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 16 - Remade in America 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 322
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 14, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 420
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 13, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Virginia Weidler 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 286
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 15, 2014 -- The Essentials - Karl Malden 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 380
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 Next »