HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 16, 2016 -- The Essentials - Sea Captains 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 608
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Claire Trevor 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 616
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 385
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 14, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 601
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 12: MOMA Film Archive 80th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 850
TCM Schedule for Monday January 11 - Guest Programmer: Dick Guttman 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 736
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 10 - English Governesses 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 896
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 9, 2016 -- The Essentials - Joan Leslie 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 553
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Ex-Cons 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 563
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 7, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 740
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 691
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 5: Hollywood Foreign Press Restorations 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 584
TCM Schedule for Monday January 4 - Spanish Civil War 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 557
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 3 - Reporter Repartee 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 578
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 2, 2016 -- The Essentials - Directed by Michael Ritchie 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 761
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 1, 2016 -- Let's Do It Again (In English This Time) 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 812
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 31, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Thin Man Marathon 1 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 579
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 30: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 2 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 433
TCM Remembers 2015 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 283
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 29: In Memoriam 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 553
Favorite Holiday Films: Post a clip or trailer. 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 563
TCM Schedule for Monday December 28 - Girlfriends 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 721
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 27 - Affairs to Remember 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 425
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 26, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fred & Ginger 3 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 661
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Orphans 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 488
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 24, 2015 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 622
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Tina Fey 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 717
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 23: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 651
TCM Schedule for Monday December 21 - Girfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 635
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 20 - Eleanor Powell 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 176
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Margaret Sullavan & James Stewart 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 637
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 591
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 17, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 573
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 16: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 634
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 15: Carole Landis 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 656
TCM Schedule for Monday December 14 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 489
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 13 - Christmas Mysteries 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 363
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 12, 2015 -- The Essentials - Afterlife Adventures 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 580
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 649
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 10, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Claude Chabrol 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 1 537
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 9: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 853
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 8: Ernest Lehman's 100th Birthday 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 600
TCM Schedule for Monday December 7 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 564
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 6 - A Tale of Two Adaptations 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 560
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 5, 2015 -- The Essentials - Screenwriter Stories 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 699
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 601
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 3, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: George Sanders 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 591
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 2: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 837
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 1: Ma and Pa Kettle 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 727
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 17: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 2 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 593
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 27, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Fantasy Adventures 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 575
TCM Schedule for Monday November 30 - Apu Trilogy 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 917
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 29 - Directed by Richard Brooks 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 486
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 28, 2015 -- The Essentials - Directed by Robert Mulligan 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 2111
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 26, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Tracy & Hepburn 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 500
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 25: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 561
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 24: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 557
For D.C. area classic film fans: AFI Silver Theatre's Holiday Classics, November 30–January 2 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 225
TCM Schedule for Monday November 23 - Shirley MacLaine 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 380
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 22 - Here Comes the Sun 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 643
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 21, 2015 -- The Essentials - 60s Crime Stories 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 703
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 20, 2015 -- TCM Memorial Tribute: Maureen O'Hara 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 890
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 19, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Douglas Fairbanks 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 528
TCM Schedule for Monday November 16 - Victor Mature 1 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 276
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 18: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 687
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 13, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 253
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 15 - Jack Garfein Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 294
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 11: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 2 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 507
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 14, 2015 -- The Essentials - Dorothy McGuire 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 274
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 12, 2015 -- What's On: 25th Anniversary of Milestone Films 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 491
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 10: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 317
TCM Schedule for Monday November 9 - Films Featured at Bonham's Auction 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 305
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 8 - Written by Dalton Trumbo 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 539
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 7, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fighting the System 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 660
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 6, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Bumped Off 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 267
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 5, 2015 -- TCM Guest Programmer: Greg Proops 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 775
For Classic Movie Fans in the D.C. Area: Silent Cinema Showcase 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 234
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 4: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 612
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 3: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 372
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 31, 2015 -- The Essentials - Happy Halloween 2 Staph Oct 2015 Nov 2015 1 613
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 Next »