HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 15, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Train Robberies 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 283
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 14: Cinematography by Charles Lawton, Jr. 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 335
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 218
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 10, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fritz Lang 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 294
TCM Schedule for Monday January 12 - Love Italian Style 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 242
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 11 - Here Comes Mr. Jordan 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 189
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 9, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 345
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 8, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Guest Programmer Michael Feinstein 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 338
TCM Schedule for Monday January 5 - Jean Arthur 2 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 1 393
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 7: Dostoyevsky 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 351
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Robert Redford 0 CBHagman Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 419
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 4 - Henry Mancini 0 rdmtimp Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 222
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 3, 2015 -- The Essentials - Outside the Actors Studio 0 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 329
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 2, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Neil Simon 1 Staph Jan 2015 Jan 2015 0 413
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 1, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Marx Brothers Marathon 4 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 481
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 30: In Memoriam 2 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 2 479
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 31: Classic Rock Films 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 316
TCM Remembers 2014 2 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 372
TCM Schedule for Monday December 29 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 292
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 28 - Points of View 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 223
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 27, 2014 -- The Essentials - Desert Islands 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 388
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 26, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 267
TCM Schedule for Monday December 22 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 2 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 325
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 25, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas with Mel Brooks 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 398
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 24: Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 306
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 23: Religious Favorites 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 467
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 21 - Treasures From the Disney Vault 1 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 325
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 20, 2014 -- The Essentials - Martini Movies 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 342
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 19, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 246
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 18, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 268
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 16: Disasters at Sea 1 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 310
America's film heritage preserved at the Library of Congress 2 jakeXT Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 265
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 17: TCM Guest Programmer: Jason Lee 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 655
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 14 - A Double Dose of Dickens 1 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 251
TCM Schedule for Monday December 15 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 310
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 13, 2014 -- The Essentials - Best Bets 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 230
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 12, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 210
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 11, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 264
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 10: The Art of Collaboration 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 249
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 9: Errol Flynn 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 372
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 4, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 3 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 412
TCM Schedule for Monday December 8 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 2 304
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 7 - Deborah Kerr & Burt Lancaster 0 rdmtimp Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 300
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 6, 2014 -- The Essentials - Mike Nichols 1 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 385
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 5, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Charles Walters 0 Staph Dec 2014 Dec 2014 0 253
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 3: Ingmar Bergman 0 CBHagman Dec 2014 Dec 2014 1 516
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 2: Rhonda Fleming 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 439
TCM Schedule for Monday December 1 - Star of the Month: Cary Grant 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 1 334
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 30 - Horsing Around 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 212
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 29, 2014 -- The Essentials - Not Disney 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 370
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 28, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 300
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 27, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mischief and Mayhem 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 311
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 26: Art Thefts 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 467
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 25: Fantasy 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 295
TCM Schedule for Monday November 24 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 265
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 23 - Spencer Tracy 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 254
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 21, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 270
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 22, 2014 -- The Essentials - In The Ring 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 298
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 20, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Rod Taylor 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 322
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 19: The Whistler 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 291
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 18: Bonhams Auction 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 480
TCM Schedule for Monday November 17 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 429
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 16 - Remade in America 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 259
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 14, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 346
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 13, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Virginia Weidler 1 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 214
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 15, 2014 -- The Essentials - Karl Malden 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 297
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 12: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 377
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 11: Veterans Day 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 383
TCM Schedule for Monday November 10 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 281
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 9 - 25th Anniversary of the Fall of the Berlin Wall 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 224
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 7, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Road Movies 2 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 328
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 8, 2014 -- The Essentials - Directed by Robert Aldrich 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 338
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 6, 2014 -- TCM Guest Programmer Jeff Garlin 0 Staph Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 229
TCM Schedule for Monday November 3 - Star of the Month: Silent Stars 1 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 1 396
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 5: The Romanovs 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 339
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 4: Bob Hope 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 262
Ginger Rogers bust, sculptor’s letter displayed at National Portrait Gallery 0 CBHagman Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 297
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 2 - Peggy Lee 0 rdmtimp Nov 2014 Nov 2014 0 307
Favorite Halloween/All Saints/Dia de los Muertos film? 0 CBHagman Oct 2014 Oct 2014 0 299
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 1, 2014 -- The Essentials - Titles from Hamlet 1 Staph Oct 2014 Oct 2014 0 388
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next »