HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Monday July 14 - Kay Francis 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 296
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 13: Princess Diaries 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 194
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 12, 2014 -- The Essentials - Rodeo Cowboys 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 260
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 11, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 348
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 10, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Classic Documentaries 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 354
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 9: At Your Service 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 318
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 8: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 322
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 4, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 5 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 505
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 5, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Battling Burtons 1 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 402
TCM Schedule for Monday July 7 - Oscar Hammerstein 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 312
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 6 - Harryhausen Fantasy 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 325
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 3, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mae West 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 375
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 2: Talk to the Animals 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 313
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 1: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 284
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 27, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 4 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 506
I like Edward G. Robinson 2 el_bryanto Jun 2014 Jun 2014 1 240
TCM Schedule for Monday June 30 - TCM Spotlight: Music by Quincy Jones 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 332
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 29 - Essentials Jr: Carol Reed Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 268
Martin Scorsese - The Art of Silence 0 Mosby Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 391
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 26, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 2 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 359
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 28, 2014 -- The Essentials - Starring Jack Benny 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 426
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 25: Starring Lawrence Tierney 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 410
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 24: British Oddities (with American Stars) 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 292
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 21, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Swinging 60s 2 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 489
TCM schedule for Monday June 23 - What's On Tonight: Ladies of Burlesque 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 321
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 22 - Essentials Jr: Wreaking Havoc 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 309
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 20, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 217
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 19, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 379
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 18: Rene Clair 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 483
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 17: TCM Guest Programmer: Gene Wilder 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 415
TCM schedule for Monday June 16 - What's On Tonight: Hammer Noir 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 401
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 15 - Essentials Jr: Family Guys 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 340
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 14, 2014 -- The Essentials - Fathers and Sons 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 367
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 13, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 216
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 12, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 210
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 11: Sam Peckinpah Westerns 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 469
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 10: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 463
TCM schedule for Monday June 9 - What's On Tonight: Richard Harris 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 332
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 8 - Essentials Jr: Live Action with Animation 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 339
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 7, 2014 -- The Essentials - On The Docks 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 288
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 6, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 275
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 5, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 281
TCM Schedule for Monday June 2 - What's On Tonight: British Invasion 4 rdmtimp May 2014 Jun 2014 0 430
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 4: Ursula Andress 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 376
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 3: The Final Frontier 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 360
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 30, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Australian Cinema 1 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 374
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 1 - Essentials Jr.: Cary Grant and Howard Hawks 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 384
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 31, 2014 -- The Essentials - Pygmalion Stories 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 325
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 29, 2014 -- Orson Welles and Henry Jaglom 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 411
Imagine you're TCM's guest programmer. Name your list of films. 18 CBHagman Apr 2014 May 2014 0 1301
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 28: Star of the Month: June Allyson 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 396
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 27: TCM Guest Programmer Dolores Hart 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 558
TCM Schedule for Monday May 25 - What's On Tonight: Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 345
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 25 - What's On Tonight: Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 223
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 24, 2014 -- The Essentials - Memorial Day Marathon 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 495
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 23, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Australian Cinema 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 1 403
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 22, 2014 -- Robert Osborne's Picks 1 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 374
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 20: A Tribute to Brooksfilms 2 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 349
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 21: Star of the Month: June Allyson 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 351
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 18 - What's On Tonight: Socially Conscious - Zanuck & Kazan 1 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 196
TCM Schedule for Monday May 18 - What's On Tonight: A Tribute to Brooksfilms 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 273
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 17, 2014 -- The Essentials - Paranormal Investigations 2 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 378
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 16, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Australian Cinema 1 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 422
Acknowledgment and thanks to CBHagman, rdmtimp and Staph ... 3 Auggie May 2014 May 2014 1 222
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 15, 2014 -- Hypochondriacs 2 Staph May 2014 May 2014 1 498
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 7: Star of the Month: June Allyson 1 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 707
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 14: Star of the Month: June Allyson 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 347
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 13: Anna Sten 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 363
TCM Schedule for Monday May 11 - What's On Tonight: Mitzi Gaynor 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 305
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 11 - What's On Tonight: Mother's Day 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 355
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 10, 2014 -- The Essentials - Anne Shirley 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 336
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 9, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Australian Cinema 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 323
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 8, 2014 -- 1960s Stage To Screen 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 0
TCM Schedule for Monday May 5 - What's On Tonight: Shirley Jones 2 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 419
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 6: The Latest Gossip 0 CBHagman May 2014 May 2014 0 545
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 4 -TCM Spotlight: Robert Wagner 0 rdmtimp May 2014 May 2014 0 271
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 2, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Australian Cinema 1 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 414
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 3, 2014 -- The Essentials - Norman Jewison 0 Staph May 2014 May 2014 0 389
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 1, 2014 -- Moms in the Movies 0 Staph Apr 2014 Apr 2014 0 385
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 30: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Apr 2014 Apr 2014 0 411
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next »