HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Abbott and Costello 1 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 256
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Anton Walbrook 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 361
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 17, 2015 -- Star of the Month - Susan Hayward 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 305
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 16: Jean-Luc Godard 0 CBHagman Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 365
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 15: TCM Spotlight: Five Came Back - John Ford 0 CBHagman Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 277
Treasure fine Alla Nazimova 0 Omaha Steve Sep 2015 Sep 2015 1 202
TCM Schedule for Monday September 14 - Directed by Sidney Lumet 0 rdmtimp Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 215
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 13 - Mind Games 0 rdmtimp Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 179
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 12, 2015 -- The Essentials - A Night In The Congo 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 404
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 228
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 10, 2015 -- Star of the Month - Susan Hayward 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 271
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 9: '50s Westerns 0 CBHagman Sep 2015 Sep 2015 1 297
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 1: TCM Spotlight: Five Came Back - John Huston 0 CBHagman Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 297
TCM Schedule for Monday September 7 - Telluride Tribute 1 rdmtimp Sep 2015 Sep 2015 1 261
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 6 - Esther Williams 0 rdmtimp Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 207
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: W. C. Fields, 100 Years In Film 1 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 241
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 5, 2015 -- The Essentials - Gladys Cooper 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 299
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 3, 2015 -- Star of the Month - Susan Hayward 0 Staph Sep 2015 Sep 2015 0 243
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 2: Music by Leonard Rosenman 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 288
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 1: TCM Spotlight: Five Came Back - Frank Capra 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 333
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 30 - Summer Under the Stars: Gary Cooper 1 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 235
TCM Schedule for Monday August 31 - Summer Under the Stars: Shelley Winters 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 223
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 28, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ingrid Bergman 1 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 384
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 29, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - George C. Scott 0 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 370
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 27, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Monty Woolley 2 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 2 411
Does anyone else think the speech at the end of The Great Dictator by Charlie Chaplin... 0 retrowire Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 219
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 26: Summer under the Stars: Greta Garbo 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 374
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 25: Summer under the Stars: Virginia Bruce 1 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 398
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 22, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Marlene Dietrich 1 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 282
TCM Schedule for Monday August - Summer Under the Stars: Warren Oates 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 272
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 23 - Summer Under the Stars: Debbie Reynolds 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 230
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 21, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Alan Arkin 1 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 347
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 20, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Mae Clarke 0 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 337
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 19: Summer under the Stars: John Wayne 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 378
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 18: Summer under the Stars: Vivien Leigh 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 491
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 14, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Groucho Marx 4 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 2 462
TCM Schedule for Monday August 17 - Summer Under the Stars: Lee J. Cobb 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 230
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 16 - Summer Under the Stars: Patricia Neal 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 264
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 13, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ann-Margret 1 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 1 357
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 15, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Douglas Fairbanks, Jr. 0 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 300
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 12: Summer under the Stars: Robert Mitchum 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 446
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 11: Summer under the Stars: Rex Ingram 0 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 262
TCM Schedule for Monday August 10 - Summer Under the Stars: Joan Crawford 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 1 336
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 9 - Summer Under the Stars: Robert Walker 0 rdmtimp Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 239
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 5: Summer under the Stars: Fred Astaire 1 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 890
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 8, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Raymond Massey 1 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 357
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 7, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Katharine Hepburn 0 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 1 245
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 6, 2015 -- Summer Under The Stars - Michael Caine 0 Staph Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 233
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 4: Summer under the Stars: Teresa Wright 1 CBHagman Aug 2015 Aug 2015 0 518
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 2 - Summer Under the Stars: Olivia de Haviland 1 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Aug 2015 0 310
TCM Schedule for Monday August 3 - Summer Under the Stars: Adolphe Menjou 1 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 295
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 1, 2015 -- The Essentials: Gene Tierney 1 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 538
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 30, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Steve Martin 1 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 343
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 31, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 305
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 29: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 400
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 28: Les Blank 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 365
TCM Schedule for Monday July 27 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 270
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 26 - Movie Camp: Two by Korda 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 214
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 23, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Burns and Allen 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 326
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Joan Collins 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 331
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 21: Seeing Red 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 400
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 17, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 1 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 1 325
TCM Schedule for Monday July 20 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 281
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 19 - Movie Camp: Fritz Lang 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 206
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 18, 2015 -- The Essentials: On the Campaign Trail 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 403
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 16, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - John Wayne in the 70s 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 303
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 15: UCLA Film & Television Archive 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 485
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 14: Mail Order Brides 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 387
TCM Schedule for Monday July 13 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 246
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 12 - Movie Camp: Good Things Come in Small Packages 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 236
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 10, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 2 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 316
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 9, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Alien Invasion 1 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 286
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 11, 2015 -- The Essentials: Going Hungary 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 1 271
An Interview with Michael McGreevey: The Actor-Writer Discusses Riverboat, Disney, the Fame TV Serie 0 Omaha Steve Jul 2015 Jul 2015 2 337
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 8: 100th Anniversary of Technicolor 1 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 818
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 4, 2015 -- The Essentials: Marching Musicals 5 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 1 605
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 7: 100th Anniversary of Technicolor 0 CBHagman Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 435
TCM Schedule for Monday July 6 - Star of the Month: Shirley Temple 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 295
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 5 - Movie Camp: Anti-War Comedies 0 rdmtimp Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 258
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 3, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight - Summer of Darkness 0 Staph Jul 2015 Jul 2015 0 386
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 Next »