HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 25: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 177
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 23 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 193
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Swimming with Sharks 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 222
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 21, 2016 -- Terror Classic Movies - Evil Scientists and Doctors 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 176
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 20, 2016 -- TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Women 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 145
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 19: Fictional Presidents 1 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 311
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 18: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 165
TCM Schedule for Monday October 17 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 216
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 16 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 170
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Deborah Kerr 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 167
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 14, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Terror Classic Movies - Horror Com 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 228
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 13, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Wome 1 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 1 321
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 12: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 279
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 11: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 171
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 9 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 1 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 213
TCM Schedule for Monday October 10 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 210
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Feel Good Romances 1 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 274
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 7, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Terror Classic Movies - '20s Horror 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 205
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 6, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Women 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 197
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 5: Guest Programmers Jonah Goldberg & Leon Wieseltier 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 266
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 4: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 193
TCM Schedule for Monday October 3 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Oct 2016 1 237
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 2 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 174
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 29, 2016 -- TCM Memorial Tribute: Gene Wilder 1 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 1 251
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 1, 2016 -- The Essentials - Jack Carson & Dennis Morgan 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 207
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 30, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 242
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 27: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 3 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 201
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 28: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 313
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 24, 2016 -- The Essentials - Van Heflin 1 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 2 351
TCM Schedule for Monday September 26 - Robert Osborne's Picks 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 218
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 25 - Starring Bill Robinson 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 186
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 23, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 219
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Countdown 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 178
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 21: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 1 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 320
This is one of my all time favorite scenes from a romantic comedy. BOYS' NIGHT OUT (1962) 2 TeamPooka Sep 2016 Sep 2016 1 276
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 20: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 165
TCM Schedule for Monday September 19 - Featuring the Gettysburg Address 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 207
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 18 - Two Tammies 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 155
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Fredric March Gets Political 1 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 203
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 17, 2016 -- The Essentials - All Aboard! 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 279
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 16, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 168
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 14: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 1 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 235
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 13: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 2 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 196
TCM Schedule for Monday September 12 - AFI Tribute to John Williams 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 247
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 11 - Guest Programmer: Tom Bruno 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 199
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 10, 2016 -- The Essentials - Inside Hollywood 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 242
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 9, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 203
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 1 276
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 7: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick. 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 251
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 6: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick. 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 199
TCM Schedule for Monday September 5 - Happy Anniversary 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 259
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 4 - Jeanne Crain 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 195
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 3, 2016 -- The Essentials - Berlin Stories 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 302
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 2, 2016 -- Star of the Month -Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 212
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 1, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Preston Sturges 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 291
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 28 - Summer Under the Stars: Jean Arthur 3 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 228
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 31: Summer Under the Stars: Dean Martin 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 242
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 30: Summer Under the Stars: Jean Simmons 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 217
TCM Schedule for Monday August 29 - Summer Under the Stars: Charles Boyer 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 355
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 27, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - James Garner 2 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 373
TCM Schedule for Monday August 22 - Summer Under the Stars: Robert Montgomery 4 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 356
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 26, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Boris Karloff 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 221
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 25, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Van Johnson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 172
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 24: Summer Under the Stars: Constance Cummings 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 285
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 23: Summer Under the Stars: Brigitte Bardot 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 257
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 21 - Summer Under the Stars: Bette Davis 2 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 228
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 19, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ruby Keeler 1 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 291
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 20, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Humphrey Bogart 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 258
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 18, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Angie Dickinson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 276
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 16: Summer Under the Stars: Anne Baxter 2 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 206
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 17: Summer Under the Stars: James Edwards 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 325
TCM Schedule for Monday August 15 - Summer Under the Stars: Roddy McDowall 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 242
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 14 - Summer Under the Stars: Cyd Charisse 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 161
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 13, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ralph Richardson 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 268
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 12, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Janet Gaynor 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 1 218
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 11, 2016 -- Summer Under The Stars - Spencer Tracy 0 Staph Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 207
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 10: Summer Under the Stars: Hedy Lamarr 3 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 403
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 9: Summer Under the Stars: Tim Holt 0 CBHagman Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 185
TCM Schedule for Monday August 8 - Summer Under the Stars: Esther Williams 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 231
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 7 - Summer Under the Stars: Jean Harlow 0 rdmtimp Aug 2016 Aug 2016 0 158
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 Next »