HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 30, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Betty Grable 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 425
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 28, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Arlene Dahl 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 339
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 27: Summer Under the Stars: Edmond O'Brien 2 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 312
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 26: Summer Under the Stars: Sophia Loren 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 280
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 24 - Summer Under the Stars: Gladys George 1 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 390
TCM Schedule for Monday August 25 - Summer Under the Stars: Dick Powell 0 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 260
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 23, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Ernest Borgnine 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 317
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 22, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Audrey Hepburn 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 325
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 21, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Lee Tracy 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 250
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 17 - Summer Under the Stars: John Hodiak 3 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 1 418
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 20: Summer Under the Stars: Thelma Ritter 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 375
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 19: Summer Under the Stars: Paul Newman 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 270
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 15, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Faye Dunaway 2 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 339
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 16, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Herbert Marshall 3 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 445
TCM Schedule for Monday August 11, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Marlon Brando 2 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 333
TCM Schedule for Monday August 18 - Summer Under the Stars: Claudette Colbert 0 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 425
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 14, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Charlie Chaplin 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 356
Birdcage is on AGAIN....for about the millionth time..... 4 a kennedy Jul 2014 Aug 2014 1 382
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 13: Summer Under the Stars: Cary Grant 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 416
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 12: Summer Under the Stars: Alexis Smith 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 305
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 10, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Carole Lombard 0 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 276
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 9, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - William Powell 5 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 384
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 8, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - Jeanne Moreau 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 429
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 7, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars - James Stewart 0 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 306
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 3, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Walter Pidgeon 1 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 300
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 6: Summer Under the Stars: Paul Muni 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 380
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 5: Summer Under the Stars: Barbara Stanwyck 0 CBHagman Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 255
TCM Schedule for Monday August 4, 2014 - Summer Under the Stars: Judy Garland 0 rdmtimp Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 374
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 2, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars -- David Niven 3 Staph Aug 2014 Aug 2014 0 490
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 1, 2014 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Jane Fonda 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 350
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 31, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mel Brooks 1 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 467
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 30: Lee Grant 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 303
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 29: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 403
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 26, 2014 -- The Essentials - Karl Freund Tribute 2 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 399
TCM Schedule for Monday July 28 - TCM Memorial Tribute: James Garner 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 3 339
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 27: Cat People Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 195
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 25, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 295
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 24, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Kirk Douglas 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 220
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 22: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 1 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 327
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 23: TCM Guest Programmer: William Friedkin 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 339
TCM Schedule for Monday July 21 - Based on Agatha Christie 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 275
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 20: Silent Comedians 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 293
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 16: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 452
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 15: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 286
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 19, 2014 -- The Essentials - Music by John Williams 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 253
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 18, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 274
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 17, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Crime Remakes 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 218
TCM Schedule for Monday July 14 - Kay Francis 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 283
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 13: Princess Diaries 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 185
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 12, 2014 -- The Essentials - Rodeo Cowboys 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 249
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 11, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 329
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 10, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Classic Documentaries 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 335
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 9: At Your Service 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 285
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 8: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 281
TCM Schedule for Friday, July 4, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - 100th Anniversary of WWI 5 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 478
TCM Schedule for Saturday, July 5, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Battling Burtons 1 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 393
TCM Schedule for Monday July 7 - Oscar Hammerstein 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 300
TCM Schedule for Sunday July 6 - Harryhausen Fantasy 0 rdmtimp Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 309
TCM Schedule for Thursday, July 3, 2014 -- What's On Tonight - Mae West 0 Staph Jul 2014 Jul 2014 1 353
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, July 2: Talk to the Animals 0 CBHagman Jul 2014 Jul 2014 0 299
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, July 1: Star of the Month: Maureen O'Hara 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 257
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 27, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 4 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 475
I like Edward G. Robinson 2 el_bryanto Jun 2014 Jun 2014 1 233
TCM Schedule for Monday June 30 - TCM Spotlight: Music by Quincy Jones 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 305
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 29 - Essentials Jr: Carol Reed Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 257
Martin Scorsese - The Art of Silence 0 Mosby Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 384
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 26, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 2 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 346
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 28, 2014 -- The Essentials - Starring Jack Benny 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 396
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 25: Starring Lawrence Tierney 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 349
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 24: British Oddities (with American Stars) 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 257
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 21, 2014 -- The Essentials - The Swinging 60s 2 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 466
TCM schedule for Monday June 23 - What's On Tonight: Ladies of Burlesque 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 301
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 22 - Essentials Jr: Wreaking Havoc 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 298
TCM Schedule for Friday, June 20, 2014 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Pirate Pictures 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 211
TCM Schedule for Thursday, June 19, 2014 -- Star of the Month - Rock Hudson 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 363
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, June 18: Rene Clair 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 400
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, June 17: TCM Guest Programmer: Gene Wilder 0 CBHagman Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 359
TCM schedule for Monday June 16 - What's On Tonight: Hammer Noir 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 390
TCM Schedule for Sunday June 15 - Essentials Jr: Family Guys 0 rdmtimp Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 324
TCM Schedule for Saturday, June 14, 2014 -- The Essentials - Fathers and Sons 0 Staph Jun 2014 Jun 2014 0 353
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next »