HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Monday February 29 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 501
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 28 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 299
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 27, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 27 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 618
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 26, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 26 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 548
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 25 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 513
TCM Schedule for Monday February 22 - 31 Days of Oscar 2 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 592
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 24: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 24 0 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 794
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 23: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 23 0 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 520
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 21 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 469
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 20, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 20 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 540
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 19, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 19 1 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 379
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 18 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 782
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 17: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 17 2 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 552
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 16: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 16 2 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 645
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 13, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 13 5 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 799
TCM Schedule for Monday February 15 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 545
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 14 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 467
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 12, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 12 1 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 667
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 9: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 9 4 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 323
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 10: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 10 0 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 573
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 11 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 446
TCM Schedule for Monday February 8 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 545
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 7 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 229
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 6, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 6 2 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 783
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 5, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 5 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 517
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 3: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 3 1 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 672
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 4 0 Staph Feb 2016 Feb 2016 0 565
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 2: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 2 1 CBHagman Feb 2016 Feb 2016 1 598
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 31 - Ray Milland 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 511
TCM Schedule for Monday February 1 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 595
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 27: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 611
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 30, 2016 -- The Essentials - Psychiatric Nurses 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 1016
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Perspectives on Vietnam 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 740
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 28, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 623
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 26: Governors Awards 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 569
TCM Schedule for Monday January 25 - 60's Spy Stories 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 566
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 24 - Race Relations 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 352
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 23, 2016 -- The Essentials - Charles Coburn 3 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 871
Butch and Sundance are back in theaters 3 jakeXT Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 414
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Emma Thompson 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 720
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 21, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 569
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 19: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 572
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 20: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 595
TCM Schedule for Monday January 18 - African-American Coming of Age 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 604
The Guardian: Alan Rickman, giant of British film and theatre, dies at 69 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 327
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 17 - Three's Company 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 503
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 16, 2016 -- The Essentials - Sea Captains 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 593
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Claire Trevor 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 602
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 361
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 14, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 584
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 12: MOMA Film Archive 80th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 826
TCM Schedule for Monday January 11 - Guest Programmer: Dick Guttman 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 722
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 10 - English Governesses 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 884
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 9, 2016 -- The Essentials - Joan Leslie 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 540
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Ex-Cons 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 549
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 7, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 723
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 667
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 5: Hollywood Foreign Press Restorations 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 570
TCM Schedule for Monday January 4 - Spanish Civil War 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 539
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 3 - Reporter Repartee 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 563
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 2, 2016 -- The Essentials - Directed by Michael Ritchie 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 752
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 1, 2016 -- Let's Do It Again (In English This Time) 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 801
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 31, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Thin Man Marathon 1 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 566
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 30: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 2 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 420
TCM Remembers 2015 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 276
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 29: In Memoriam 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 546
Favorite Holiday Films: Post a clip or trailer. 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 501
TCM Schedule for Monday December 28 - Girlfriends 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 710
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 27 - Affairs to Remember 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 414
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 26, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fred & Ginger 3 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 646
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Orphans 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 480
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 24, 2015 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 610
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Tina Fey 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 698
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 23: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 635
TCM Schedule for Monday December 21 - Girfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 630
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 20 - Eleanor Powell 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 167
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Margaret Sullavan & James Stewart 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 625
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 582
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 17, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 563
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 16: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 627
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 Next »