HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Perspectives on Vietnam 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 699
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 28, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 618
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 26: Governors Awards 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 557
TCM Schedule for Monday January 25 - 60's Spy Stories 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 556
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 24 - Race Relations 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 341
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 23, 2016 -- The Essentials - Charles Coburn 3 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 851
Butch and Sundance are back in theaters 3 jakeXT Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 400
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Emma Thompson 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 703
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 21, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 556
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 19: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 553
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 20: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 583
TCM Schedule for Monday January 18 - African-American Coming of Age 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 591
The Guardian: Alan Rickman, giant of British film and theatre, dies at 69 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 314
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 17 - Three's Company 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 492
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 16, 2016 -- The Essentials - Sea Captains 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 583
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Claire Trevor 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 591
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 343
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 14, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 575
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 12: MOMA Film Archive 80th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 805
TCM Schedule for Monday January 11 - Guest Programmer: Dick Guttman 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 711
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 10 - English Governesses 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 876
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 9, 2016 -- The Essentials - Joan Leslie 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 531
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Ex-Cons 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 543
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 7, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 715
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 649
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 5: Hollywood Foreign Press Restorations 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 558
TCM Schedule for Monday January 4 - Spanish Civil War 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 526
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 3 - Reporter Repartee 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 551
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 2, 2016 -- The Essentials - Directed by Michael Ritchie 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 746
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 1, 2016 -- Let's Do It Again (In English This Time) 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 794
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 31, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Thin Man Marathon 1 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 555
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 30: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 2 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 410
TCM Remembers 2015 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 269
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 29: In Memoriam 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 540
Favorite Holiday Films: Post a clip or trailer. 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 445
TCM Schedule for Monday December 28 - Girlfriends 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 701
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 27 - Affairs to Remember 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 404
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 26, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fred & Ginger 3 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 635
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Orphans 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 476
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 24, 2015 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 608
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Tina Fey 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 685
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 23: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 630
TCM Schedule for Monday December 21 - Girfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 626
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 20 - Eleanor Powell 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 162
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Margaret Sullavan & James Stewart 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 617
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 578
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 17, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 555
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 16: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 614
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 15: Carole Landis 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 638
TCM Schedule for Monday December 14 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 474
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 13 - Christmas Mysteries 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 349
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 12, 2015 -- The Essentials - Afterlife Adventures 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 564
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 636
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 10, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Claude Chabrol 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 1 522
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 9: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 826
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 8: Ernest Lehman's 100th Birthday 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 585
TCM Schedule for Monday December 7 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 549
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 6 - A Tale of Two Adaptations 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 551
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 5, 2015 -- The Essentials - Screenwriter Stories 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 670
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 585
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 3, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: George Sanders 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 573
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 2: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 804
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 1: Ma and Pa Kettle 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 704
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 17: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 2 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 560
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 27, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Fantasy Adventures 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 545
TCM Schedule for Monday November 30 - Apu Trilogy 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 893
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 29 - Directed by Richard Brooks 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 471
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 28, 2015 -- The Essentials - Directed by Robert Mulligan 2 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 1965
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 26, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Tracy & Hepburn 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 480
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 25: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 542
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 24: Star of the Month: Norma Shearer 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 542
For D.C. area classic film fans: AFI Silver Theatre's Holiday Classics, November 30–January 2 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 1 208
TCM Schedule for Monday November 23 - Shirley MacLaine 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 362
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 22 - Here Comes the Sun 0 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 629
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 21, 2015 -- The Essentials - 60s Crime Stories 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 676
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 20, 2015 -- TCM Memorial Tribute: Maureen O'Hara 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 862
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 19, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Douglas Fairbanks 0 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 507
TCM Schedule for Monday November 16 - Victor Mature 1 rdmtimp Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 247
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 18: TCM Spotlight: Southern Writers 0 CBHagman Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 666
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 13, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 Staph Nov 2015 Nov 2015 0 230
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 Next »