HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 17: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 17 2 CBHagman Feb 15 Feb 17 0 500
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 16: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 16 2 CBHagman Feb 15 Feb 16 0 603
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 13, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 13 5 Staph Feb 9 Feb 13 1 703
TCM Schedule for Monday February 15 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 13 Feb 13 0 510
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 14 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 13 Feb 13 0 432
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 12, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 12 1 Staph Feb 9 Feb 10 1 616
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 9: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 9 4 CBHagman Feb 8 Feb 10 1 264
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 10: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 10 0 CBHagman Feb 10 Feb 10 0 516
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 11 0 Staph Feb 9 Feb 9 0 416
TCM Schedule for Monday February 8 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 5 Feb 5 0 504
TCM Schedule for Sunday February 7 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Feb 5 Feb 5 0 193
TCM Schedule for Saturday, February 6, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 6 2 Staph Feb 5 Feb 5 0 738
TCM Schedule for Friday, February 5, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 5 0 Staph Feb 5 Feb 5 0 479
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, February 3: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 3 1 CBHagman Feb 2 Feb 4 0 613
TCM Schedule for Thursday, February 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: 31 Days of Oscar: Day 4 0 Staph Feb 4 Feb 4 0 532
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, February 2: 31 Days of Oscar, Day 2 1 CBHagman Feb 1 Feb 2 1 542
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 31 - Ray Milland 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 479
TCM Schedule for Monday February 1 - 31 Days of Oscar 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 563
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 27: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 532
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 30, 2016 -- The Essentials - Psychiatric Nurses 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 950
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Perspectives on Vietnam 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 666
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 28, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 598
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 26: Governors Awards 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 517
TCM Schedule for Monday January 25 - 60's Spy Stories 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 534
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 24 - Race Relations 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 314
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 23, 2016 -- The Essentials - Charles Coburn 3 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 780
Butch and Sundance are back in theaters 3 jakeXT Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 371
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 22, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Emma Thompson 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 656
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 21, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 530
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 19: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 527
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 20: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 561
TCM Schedule for Monday January 18 - African-American Coming of Age 1 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 1 561
The Guardian: Alan Rickman, giant of British film and theatre, dies at 69 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 285
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 17 - Three's Company 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 469
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 16, 2016 -- The Essentials - Sea Captains 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 552
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Claire Trevor 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 564
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 13: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 1 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 293
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 14, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 538
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 12: MOMA Film Archive 80th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 758
TCM Schedule for Monday January 11 - Guest Programmer: Dick Guttman 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 675
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 10 - English Governesses 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 845
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 9, 2016 -- The Essentials - Joan Leslie 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 493
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight: Ex-Cons 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 512
TCM Schedule for Thursday, January 7, 2015 -- TCM Spotlight: William Cameron Menzies 0 Staph Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 685
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, January 6: Star of the Month: Fred MacMurray 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 592
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, January 5: Hollywood Foreign Press Restorations 0 CBHagman Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 526
TCM Schedule for Monday January 4 - Spanish Civil War 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 494
TCM Schedule for Sunday January 3 - Reporter Repartee 0 rdmtimp Jan 2016 Jan 2016 0 517
TCM Schedule for Saturday, January 2, 2016 -- The Essentials - Directed by Michael Ritchie 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 732
TCM Schedule for Friday, January 1, 2016 -- Let's Do It Again (In English This Time) 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 768
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 31, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Thin Man Marathon 1 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 514
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 30: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 2 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 374
TCM Remembers 2015 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 251
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 29: In Memoriam 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 521
Favorite Holiday Films: Post a clip or trailer. 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 336
TCM Schedule for Monday December 28 - Girlfriends 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 645
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 27 - Affairs to Remember 1 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 375
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 26, 2015 -- The Essentials - Fred & Ginger 3 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 615
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 25, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Orphans 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 466
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 24, 2015 -- Robert Osborne's Christmas Eve Picks 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 597
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 22: TCM Guest Programmer: Tina Fey 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 637
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 23: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 600
TCM Schedule for Monday December 21 - Girfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 611
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 20 - Eleanor Powell 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 152
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 19, 2015 -- The Essentials - Margaret Sullavan & James Stewart 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 589
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 18, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 555
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 17, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Treasures from the Disney Vault 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 543
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 16: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 1 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 598
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 15: Carole Landis 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 606
TCM Schedule for Monday December 14 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 464
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 13 - Christmas Mysteries 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 334
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 12, 2015 -- The Essentials - Afterlife Adventures 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 541
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 11, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 613
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 10, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Claude Chabrol 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 1 506
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 9: Star of the Month: Frank Sinatra 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 746
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 8: Ernest Lehman's 100th Birthday 0 CBHagman Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 570
TCM Schedule for Monday December 7 - Girlfriends 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 531
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 6 - A Tale of Two Adaptations 0 rdmtimp Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 537
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 5, 2015 -- The Essentials - Screenwriter Stories 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 652
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 4, 2015 -- What's On Tonight: Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 2015 Dec 2015 0 566
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next »