HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 17, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Religious Favorites 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 0 164
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 16, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 1 123
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Dec 14 Dec 14 0 146
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 13: The Golden Years 1 CBHagman Dec 11 Dec 12 0 129
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 14: Treacherous Spouses 0 CBHagman Dec 11 Dec 11 0 191
TCM Schedule for Monday December 12 - Christmas Classics 3 rdmtimp Dec 8 Dec 10 0 249
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 11 - Starring Judy Davis 1 rdmtimp Dec 8 Dec 9 1 132
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 10, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Stop-motion Animation 0 Staph Dec 7 Dec 7 0 207
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 9, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 0 Staph Dec 7 Dec 7 0 202
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Based on Tennessee Williams 0 Staph Dec 7 Dec 7 0 182
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, December 7: 75th Anniversary of Pearl Harbor 1 CBHagman Dec 5 Dec 5 1 302
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, December 6: The Golden Years 0 CBHagman Dec 5 Dec 5 0 276
10 Heartwarming Facts About Miracle on 34th Street 0 left-of-center2012 Dec 4 Dec 4 2 367
TCM Schedule for Monday December 5 - 90th Anniversary of Vitaphone 0 rdmtimp Dec 3 Dec 3 0 641
TCM Schedule for Sunday December 4 - Kings of Israel 0 rdmtimp Dec 3 Dec 3 0 129
TCM Schedule for Saturday, December 3, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Early Sirk 0 Staph Dec 3 Dec 3 0 211
TCM Schedule for Friday, December 2, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month - Myrna Loy 1 Staph Dec 2 Dec 2 1 287
TCM Schedule for Thursday, December 1, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Christmas Classics 0 Staph Nov 30 Nov 30 0 310
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 29: Robert Osborne's Picks 1 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 171
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 30: To Tell the Truth 0 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 218
TCM Schedule for Monday November 27 - TCM Spotlight: To Tell the Truth 1 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 209
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 27 - Bon Voyage 0 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 147
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 26, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Dustin Hoffman 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 226
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 24, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Families Crazier Than Yours 1 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 1 208
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 25, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month Natalie Wood 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 141
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 23: To Tell the Truth 0 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 113
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 22: U.S. National Parks' 100th Anniversary 0 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 113
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 20 - Deanna Durbin 2 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 134
TCM Schedule for Monday November 21 - TCM Spotlight: To Tell the Truth 0 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 98
It's great to see all of you again... 4 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 6 145
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 19, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Harry Palmer 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 92
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 18, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month Natalie Wood 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 99
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 17, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Female Con Artists 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 96
Meanwhile, in other news, actor Norman Lloyd is turning 102 on Election Day. 1 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 4 317
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 8: Norman Lloyd's 102nd Birthday 1 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 1 168
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 9: To Tell the Truth 0 CBHagman Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 180
TCM Schedule for Monday November 7 - TCM Spotlight: To Tell the Truth 0 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 175
TCM Schedule for Sunday November 6 - Grace Moore Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 110
TCM Schedule for Saturday, November 5, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Starring Sissy Spacek 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 271
TCM Schedule for Friday, November 4, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Star of the Month Natalie Wood 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 225
TCM Schedule for Thursday, November 3, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Political Comedies 0 Staph Nov 2016 Nov 2016 0 128
Post 'em if you've got 'em: favorite political movies 5 CBHagman Oct 2016 Nov 2016 0 243
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, November 2: To Tell the Truth 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 479
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, November 1: Before They Were President 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 141
TCM Schedule for Monday October 31 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 3 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 1 246
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 30 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 131
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 29, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Underground Above Ground 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 407
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 28, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Terror Classic Movies - Universal H 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 284
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 27, 2016 -- TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Women 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 409
The Halloween nostalgia thread 1 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 208
TCM Schedule for Monday October 24 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 1 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 217
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 26: Born to Run 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 221
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 25: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 150
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 23 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 173
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Swimming with Sharks 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 199
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 21, 2016 -- Terror Classic Movies - Evil Scientists and Doctors 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 150
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 20, 2016 -- TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Women 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 126
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 19: Fictional Presidents 1 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 281
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 18: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 147
TCM Schedule for Monday October 17 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 201
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 16 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 147
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 15, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Deborah Kerr 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 147
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 14, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Terror Classic Movies - Horror Com 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 201
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 13, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Wome 1 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 1 301
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 12: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 252
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 11: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 149
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 9 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 1 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 190
TCM Schedule for Monday October 10 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 0 rdmtimp Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 195
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 8, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Feel Good Romances 1 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 258
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 7, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - Terror Classic Movies - '20s Horror 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 180
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 6, 2016 -- What's On Tonight - TCM Spotlight - Trailblazing Women 0 Staph Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 171
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 5: Guest Programmers Jonah Goldberg & Leon Wieseltier 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 247
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 4: Trailblazing Women 0 CBHagman Oct 2016 Oct 2016 0 170
TCM Schedule for Monday October 3 - Star of the Month: Christopher Lee 1 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Oct 2016 1 219
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 2 - Monster of the Month: Frankenstein 0 rdmtimp Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 153
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 29, 2016 -- TCM Memorial Tribute: Gene Wilder 1 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 1 225
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 1, 2016 -- The Essentials - Jack Carson & Dennis Morgan 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 188
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 30, 2016 -- Star of the Month - Gene Hackman 0 Staph Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 223
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 27: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 3 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 174
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 28: Ouch! A Salute to Slapstick 0 CBHagman Sep 2016 Sep 2016 0 297
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 Next »