HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Places » U.S. » Minnesota (Group) » Door knockers for Graves ...
Introducing Discussionist: A new forum by the creators of DU

Thu Sep 20, 2012, 10:19 AM

Door knockers for Graves needed for Saturday

DEFEAT BACHMANN! Here's your chance to help!

https://www.facebook.com/JimGravesforCongress

Jim Graves for Congress

After a summer of hard work, Jim is surging in the polls, and is now within 2 points. The eyes of the nation are on the race for the 6th District, and thanks to supporters like you, we’ve put Jim in a position to win in November. The fight is in YOUR hands and Jim needs your help! We’ve set a goal to knock on 10,000 doors this Saturday alone.

Here are the details:

Jim Graves Day of Action!
Saturday
September 22

Contact if you can help!

Delano Door Knock: 10AM-2PM
Contact: Steve Olson, steve@jimgraves.com, 507-304-5187

St. Cloud Phone Bank: 10AM-6PM
Contact: Danielle McGrath, danielle@jimgraves.com, 320-224-2242

St. Cloud Door Knock: 10AM-4PM
Contact: Kirsten Wiant, kirsten@jimgraves.com, 320-282-9054

Blaine Door Knock: 10AM-2PM
Contact: Krister Karlsson, kkarlsson@dfl.org, 651-319-2414

Anoka Door Knock: 10AM-2PM
Contact: Ben Ambroz, bena@jimgraves.com, 218-851-7636

Buffalo Door Knock: 10AM-2PM
Contact: Alex Casey, acasey@dfl.org, 320-250-3685

Lino Lakes Door Knock: 11AM-3PM
Contact: Jordan Hayton, jordan@jimgraves.com, 651-329-1581

Anoka Phone Bank: 10AM-6PM
Contact: Josh Vincent, josh@jimgraves.com, 612-508-5521

1 replies, 760 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 1 replies Author Time Post
Reply Door knockers for Graves needed for Saturday (Original post)
riverwalker Sep 2012 OP
Angry Dragon Sep 2012 #1

Response to riverwalker (Original post)

Thu Sep 20, 2012, 04:44 PM

1. Hearing a lot of bachmann ads on WCCO today

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink

Reply to this thread